Society of American Indian Government Employees

Honoring Our Ancestors Through Government Service
SAIGE logo and home button
Flickr LogoSee more at SAIGE’s Flickr page

Warrior Society

The Society of American Indian Government Employees established a Warrior Society as a Special Program within the organization.The Warrior Society is open to any SAIGE member who currently is or has been a member of the Armed Forces with honorable service.

The Warrior Society focuses on military and veteran issues within the SAIGE organization and assists with the planning and conduct of the Warrior/Veterans Track during the SAIGE annual training program.

To become a member of the SAIGE Warrior Society please send an email to with the Subject: Warrior Society, along with your name, email contact information, period of service and status. Once that is received and SAIGE membership is confirmed you will receive a confirmation email.


Nominations open for Warriors’ Meritorious Service Awards 2021

The SAIGE Warrior Society has announced that nominations are now open for its 2021 Meritorious Service Awards. The awards will be virtual this year and awarded during our National Training Program in September. Please see the links below for documents with the necessary information.

2021 SAIGE Military Meritorious Service Award Program

2021 SAIGE Meritorious Service Transmittal Form

Thank you and stay safe.

Presentation by Administration on Native Americans (ACH) July 2021

SAIGE Point of Contact: Mr. Danny Garceau, SAIGE Warrior Society Director,


Contact Us


Mailing Address:
17706 N. Peoria
Skiatook, OK 74070

^ Back to Top