Society of American Indian Government Employees

Honoring Our Ancestors Through Government Service
SAIGE logo and home button

New 2013 Board of Directors

January 11, 2013Loriblog
The votes have been tallied and the results are official.  Congratulations and best wishes to the new board in their endeavors leading SAIGE forward in the upcoming year.  Also a big thank you to all those who accepted nomination and participated in the this year’s election.  It was a close race and everyone had many supporters/votes.
Here is your 2013 SAIGE Board of Directors:
Chair – Susan Johnson
Vice Chair – Fredericka Joseph
Secretary – Lori Windle
Treasurer – Jinny Shulenberger
Dorothy FireCloud-Prue
Phil Hamel
Sue Marcus
Duane Matt
Sue Morris
Bryan Sappier
Brenda Takes Horse 
Millie Titla
Veronica Vasquez 
Karen Wilde 

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Contact Us


Mailing Address:
17706 N. Peoria
Skiatook, OK 74070

^ Back to Top