Society of American Indian Government Employees

Honoring Our Ancestors Through Government Service
SAIGE logo and home button

Congratulations to the new SAIGE Board of Directors!

January 8, 2015Loriblog

The 2015 SAIGE Board of Directors was installed today and is already working. Here are the results of the recent election – thank you SAIGE members for electing a dynamic team. For their bios please click on this link.

Chair – Fredericka Joseph
Vice Chair- Bryan Sappier
Secretary – Lori Windle
Kathleen Bergeron, Teresa Estoril, Danny Garceau, Phil Hamel,  Duane Matt, Sue Morris, Jay Spaan, Veronica Vasquez, Wesley Westphal and Karen Wilde

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Contact Us


Mailing Address:
17706 N. Peoria
Skiatook, OK 74070

^ Back to Top