Society of American Indian Government Employees

Honoring Our Ancestors Through Government Service
SAIGE logo and home button

Photos from SAIGE 2019 Training Program

June 11, 2019Loriblog

Fredericka Joseph, SAIGE Chair Opens the 1st Plenary Session on Tuesday






Seneca Nation Representative Brenda Deeghan with SAIGE NTP Co-Chair Phil Hamel




SAIGE Favorite Stephen Pevar speaking on Tribal Sovereignty and ICWA

Brian Barlow, Youth Liaison to the Board, and JoAnn Brant, Youth Program Director


JoAnn Brant, SAIGE 2019 National Training Program Co-Chair, and Youth Director

Brian Patterson, Oneida Nation, past President of United South and Eastern Tribes (USET)







You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

^ Back to Top