Society of American Indian Government Employees

Honoring Our Ancestors Through Government Service
SAIGE logo and home button

Thank you for your interest in the SAIGE elections. The 2016 Board of Directors was seated in January.

2015 Election Candidates

Susan Morris

Board of Directors:
Kathleen Bergeron
Teresa Estoril
Pamela Stearns
Brenda Takes Horse
Veronica Vasquez
Herb Webb

Previous Year Election Information
Click Here for a list of 2014 candidates and their bios.

Contact Us


Mailing Address:
17706 N. Peoria
Skiatook, OK 74070

^ Back to Top